Secondary Sport 

TAS Cross Country Carnival 
Congratulations to the students who competed at the TAS Cross Country event at Saint Pauls College last Friday. The stand out performance on the day was from Finn O’Grady who finished Third in the Open Boys division. Well done Finn!

12 Year Boys
Craig Cadman 5th
Zachariah Arulogun  17th

13 Year Boys
Benjamin White 6th
Andrew Byrne 9th
Ryan Waalder 17th

13 Year Girls
Tahlia Fisher 8th
Lilliana Toth 25th
Claire Cadman 27th
Olivia Wright 28th

14 Year Boys
Kobe Blake 7th
Allister Hughes 12th
Cooper Blake 24th

16 Year Girls
Imogene Davidson 17th

Open Boys
Finn O’Grady 3rd
Brodie Haire 23rd


TAS Return to Sport
To ensure that we are maintaining COVID-19 safe guidelines as implemented by TAS, there are several measures that will need to be observed throughout the sporting competitions and at all other TAS sporting fixtures. For outdoor venues a maximum of 2 spectators is allowed. For indoor venues a maximum of 1 spectator is allowed. No other spectators are permitted on site. Please refer to the TAS Return to Sport document below:

Sam Peacock 
Head of Sport and PE 

Primary Sport 

JTAS Cross Country 
The team was extremely excited to have the opportunity to compete at this years JTAS Carnival, and although we were a little less prepared this year, due to circumstances out of our control, the students represented the College well, producing some good results.

U8/9 GirlsU8/9 BoysU10 GirlsU10 BoysU11 GirlsU11 BoysU12 GirlsU12 Boys
Star Quinn Mason RevellyAmelia TothMatthew GatesCharlotte LobleyEamon ByrneAliyah-Rose Barber-LogoHarry Thiedecke
Mia WinckleElijah ArulogunCallisse IsbisterKingston JoyIsabella RossottiXavier HausmannFareeba KhanChimdi Nwogwugwu
Emmilene LoweLucas HabermanAlanna LobleyChristian GrayAcacia WohlsenAjaiveer BhangraGrace HurleyJack Frame
Sierra LasloZy HausmannLabella HabermanJonathan KepczykTaylor CoatesKizito ObumaiAtupele SitimaHareshva Maruthapillay
Chelsea ShooterAethon MarentisFechi NwogwugwuIsrael LogoNakshathra PralinHamish FisherLily CastilloJames Lord
Lillian LobleyOliver TheronMadison PollittJosh ChenCharlie KimJayden BraithwaiteSophia MarentisZachary Winckle
Lana TranNoah FrameKaayna ShahEken TrieuJaida TrembathEli LasloAish KoonerJohn Zhou
Jasmine JorgensenLiam CockerillSmrithi BukkapatnamRyan PhamJemma GaleaObe RadfordSarbani MaitraAndrew Suter
Shona Isbister


Kevin Murray 
Primary Sports Coordinator